Mississippi Police Benevolent Association
Join Now
Mississippi Division Board
Andrew Steven Matuszewski
Lauderdale County Sheriffs Office, MS
Sr Vice President
Benjamin Jared Moore
Corinth Police Department
Immediate Past President
Chris E Skinner
Ms University Medical Cntr Police
PBA Phone (800) 233-3506 ext 754
Regional Director, PAC Chairperson
Jerry J Jordan, Jr
East Central Retired Chapter
Mississippi News
Police Benevolent Foundation Scholarship Recipient

December 7, 2021

The Police Benevolent Foundation was proud to award a Mississippi Division Scholarship to Sara Grice.

Judge Dismisses Criminal Charges Against Two Mississippi Members

June 17, 2021

Two SSPBA members from the Mississippi division obtained a major legal victory on May 20, 2021, in Hinds County Circuit Court when Judge E. Faye Peterson dismissed second degree murder charges against them.