Southern States PBA
Join Now
Southern States PBA Board
President
Chris E Skinner (800)233-3506
ext. 754
Mississippi Division cskinner@sspba.org
Sr Vice President
David Lee Soderberg (800)233-3506
ext. 761
South Carolina Division dsoderberg@sspba.org
Vice President
Donald R Scott (800)233-3506
ext. 724
Alabama Division dscott@sspba.org
Secretary/Treasurer
Joseph Naia (800)233-3506
ext. 337
Georgia Division jnaia@sspba.org
Board Member
Joseph William Woloszyn (800)233-3506
ext. 351
Virginia Division jwoloszyn@sspba.org
Board Member
Johnny L Bohanan, Jr (800)233-3506
ext. 440
Tennessee Division jbohanan@sspba.org
Board Member
James Randolph Byrd (800)233-3506
ext. 311
North Carolina Division Rbyrd@sspba.org
Past President
Jack L Roberts (800)233-3506
ext. 762
Georgia Division jroberts@sspba.org
Past President
Charles Maddox   Georgia Division  


 

Visit www.pbfi.org


 


SSPBA Facebook

 

 


 


 


SSPBA Twitter