Virginia Police Benevolent Association
Join Now
Virginia Division Board
President
Joseph William Woloszyn (800)233-3506
ext. 351
Fairfax Co Police Dept jwoloszyn@sspba.org
Sr Vice President
Michael W Wells (800)233-3506
ext. 405
Albemarle Co Police Department mwells@sspba.org
Vice President
Richard T Goszka, Jr   Va Dept Game & Inland Fish  
Vice President
Pelham L Felder   Hampton Police Dept, VA pfelder@sspba.org
Secretary
Timothy J Bryner   Spotsylvania Sher Ofc tbryner@sspba.org
Grievance Chairperson
Matthew Jason Haymaker   Culpeper Police Dept, VA mhaymaker@sspba.org
Regional Director
Roger Lee Nipper, Jr   Va Dept Game & Inland Fish  
Regional Director
Diana E Barrett   Alexandria City Police Department  
Membership Chairperson
Dennis J Pointer   Newport News Police Dept  
PAC Chairperson
Andrew Wright   Fairfax Co Police Dept awright@sspba.org
Virginia News
VAPBA Legislative Update

February 5, 2018

The Virginia Police Benevolent Association is committed to keeping you informed of legislation that may affect your work-life, pay and benefits. The Governmental Affairs department will be providing periodic updates on the actions of the Virginia General Assembly while in session. Included is a summary of bills of interest introduced during last month, as well as updates on those reported in the previous reports.

more
VAPBA Legislative Update

January 25, 2018

The Virginia Police Benevolent Association is committed to keeping you informed of legislation that may affect your work-life, pay and benefits. The Governmental Affairs department will be providing periodic updates on the actions of the Virginia General Assembly while in session. Included is a summary of bills of interest introduced during last month, as well as updates on those reported in the previous reports.

more
VAPBA Legislative Update

January 11, 2018

The Virginia Police Benevolent Association is committed to keeping you informed of legislation that may affect your work-life, pay and benefits. The Governmental Affairs department will be providing periodic updates on the actions of the Virginia General Assembly while in session. Included is a summary of bills of interest introduced during last month, as well as updates on those reported in the previous reports.

more