Tennessee Police Benevolent Association
Join Now
Tennessee Division Board
Johnny L Bohanan, Jr (800)233-3506
ext. 440
Sevier Co Sheriff's Office, TN Contact Email
Sr Vice President
Russell G Sasscer   Knoxville Police Dept  
Vice President
James L Lanier   Wilson Co Sher Ofc  
Brian J Dean   Lawrence Co Sher Ofc, TN  
Regional Director, Legislative Liaison
Norman L Rickman   Knoxville Police Dept  
PAC Chairperson
Darryl L Chapman (800)233-3506
ext. 410
Lafollette Police Dept  
PAC Chairperson
Brian P Harbaugh   Tn Bureau/invest (tbi)  
Tennessee News
2021 High School Graduates Receive TNPBA Scholarship Award

August 20, 2021

Three recent high school graduates received scholarship checks from the Tennessee Police Benevolent Association, presented by President Johnny Bohanan.

Tennessee Police Benevolent Association Awards Scholarships

August 13, 2019

Tennessee PBA Division President Johnny Bohanan recently presented scholarship checks to the children/stepchildren of PBA members. Along with the Police Benevolent Foundation (PBF), the Tennessee PBA proudly awards scholarships to children/stepchildren of PBA members each year. This year, four students were selected to receive the PBF scholarship. They are: Mason Crosser, Morgan McClure, Ashlynn Malone and Christopher Rickman.

Tennessee PBA Presents Lifetime Membership to John Wesley Bradley

August 5, 2019

The Tennessee Police Benevolent Association Division President Johnny Bohanan recently presented long-time member, John Wesley Bradley with a lifetime membership.